

ACS College of Engineering

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Karnataka & Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgaum)

Sponsored by: MOOGAMBIGAI CHARITABLE AND EDUCATIONAL TRUST







Institutions Innovation Council List of Council Members 2024-25

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Member Type	Key Role/Position assigned in IIC
1	Dr.Anandthirtha B Gudi	Teaching	Head of the Institution
2	Dr.G.Ramanan	Teaching	President
3	Dr.P.Theerthamalai	Teaching	Vice-President
4	Dr.A.Krishna Kumar	Teaching	Convener
5	Dr.Lokesh	External Expert	External Member
6	Dr.Ayyasamy T	Teaching	ARIIA Coordinator
7	Dr.Suresh S	Teaching	IPR activity coordinator
8	Dr.T.Senthil Kumaran	Teaching	NIRF Coordinator
9	Dr. Bhuvaneshwari	Teaching	Startup policy coordinator
10	Prof. Albert Allen D Mello	Teaching	Internship activity coordinator
11	Dr. Elavarasan E	Teaching	Innovation activity coordinator
12	Prof.Venkatesh	Teaching	Social media coordinator
13	Dr. Raghavendra	Teaching	Member
14	Prof.Ganesh R	Teaching	Member
15	Dr.B.A.Sunil Raj	Teaching	Member
16	Prof.Aiswarya	Teaching	Member
17	Prof.Lakshmi Priya	Teaching	Member
18	Prof.Vijay M	Teaching	Member
19	Prof.Nagashree Pavan	Teaching	Member
20	Mr.Lokesh	Non Teaching	Member
21	Mr.Lingaraju	Non Teaching	Member
22	Mr.Bharath	Non Teaching	Member
23	Mr. Pratham Jariwala	Student	Innovation coordinator
24	Ms.Roshal Mary	Student	Internship coordinator
25	Ms.Babitha S	Student	Social media coordinator
26	Mr.Anant Raj	Student	IPR coordinator
27	Mr. Blesson Sim	Student	Startup coordinator
28	Mr.Sai Rishi Keshavan D	Student	Member
29	Mr. Bala Jee	Student	Member
30	Mr.Vighnesh S Sawent	Student	Member
31	Ms.Pavithra M	Student	Member